Photography and Seeing the World is my Passion

Hello There friends!

I was thinking about how I love capturing moments and I really would like to see more than just the Western Hemisphere.  My French teacher once told me that if I don’t travel it’s like only read one page on the book.  I would have to agree with her.  I’ve been freelancing photography for about 6 years now and I think it’s time to take it to the next level. Feel free to check out my site oseephotography.smugmug.com

So I’m starting to make a plan on how I can travel the world and keep my job…. Or maybe travel the world and work at the same time?  O how about getting together with magazine or big publisher, I know there’s several groups out there that want photographs from other countries and often publish them on books for educational purposes. A really amazing site I found called photographers without borders  I was amazed to see this awesome site existed! They are are affiliated with National Geographic and other important and well known groups.

But that’s not all, I also ran into several traveler bloggers on Instagram named Caz and Craig, they are amazing! I’m learning how I can create revenue while traveling 🙂 !!!

http://www.ytravelblog.com/about-us/

Whitehaven-Beach-Whitsunday-Islands-8-710x465

http://instagram.com/ytravelblog

Puerto Vallarta, Mexico

This is a picture I took in Puerto Vallarta, Mexico

Remember to do something different today and get out of your comfort zone! Talk to you on my next coffee break!

take care,

~Quietcoffeetime

One thought on “Photography and Seeing the World is my Passion

Leave a Reply

